How can any user be notified when Blog comments are added? How can a user be removed from the notification list?
When posting a Blog comment, any user can mark a checkbox reading: "Notify me when new comments are added."
If you check this box, the email address you entered will receive a notification every time a new comment is added.
To stop receiving notifications, submit a new comment while leaving the checkbox unchecked. Whenever you submit a comment with the box unchecked, this action will remove your email address from the notification list.